Still Fumbling Around And More Confused Than Ever…

Standard

The more I look around the more confused I get. I know what a Gravatar Is but what is a Gravatar Blog and how did I get one on Word Press? Is my blog private or Public now? I have trouble finding the home page. Or seeing the posts like everyone does.
So many questions and the more I read the more confused I am.
I love how you can change the background.
The one I have is of our Cow Camp at Lake Kissimmee State Park. I will probably be changing it a lot. We have a beautiful piece of heaven on earth here and I love to show it off.
At least I can write a simple post. LOL

 

Leave a Reply

